Tremblant Best Buys

The properties listed are some of the most conveniently located homes and condos in the region. There is no doubt that you will discover a property that catches your eye. At Mont-Tremblant Real Estate we have a collection of properties that appeal to all tastes.

Suites sur Lac Lac Supérieur
Suites sur Lac

2178 - 1308 Ch. du Lac Supérieur
Lac Supérieur
348 950 $

2 Bedroom(s) | 1 Bathroom(s)
SUITES-SUR-LAC outstanding condo, 2bed, 2bath, 916sqft. Located directly on Lake Supérieur, this exclusive unit offers a magnificient panoramic view of the lake and mountains. Tennis, beach and pool access. Pool is inground and heated. Minutes from the North Side ski slopes. Shuttle service to ski slopes. High end property in a private location.

View More Details
Suites sur Lac Lac Supérieur
Suites sur Lac

2178-1307 Ch. du Lac Supérieur
Lac Supérieur
323 950 $

2 Bedroom(s) | 1+1 Bathroom(s)
SUITES-SUR-LAC outstanding condo, 2bed, 1.5bath, 793sqft. Located directly on Lake Supérieur, this exclusive unit offers a magnificient panoramic view of the lake and mountains. Tennis, beach and pool access. Pool is inground and heated. Minutes from the North Side ski slopes. Shuttle service to ski slopes. High end property in a top location.

View More Details
Cap Tremblant 205-2 Mont-Tremblant
Cap Tremblant 205-2

205-2 rue du Mont-Plaisant
Mont-Tremblant
299,500 $

5 Bedroom(s) | 2.5 Bathroom(s)
Cap Tremblant. Beautiful 5 bedroom unit, directly across from the Oceana Spa and kid's playground. Panoramic view of the mountains and the lake. Large balconies. + tax.

View More Details
Beautiful house Ripon
Beautiful house

43 rue Desjardins
Ripon
294 000 $

3 Bedroom(s) | 1+1 Bathroom(s)
Beautiful 2 storey house, high quality finish interior & exterior, sheet metal roof guaranteed for life. Perfect location in the village. Peaceful place. Open air concept. The backyard very well set up & sunny.

View More Details
Access Lac des Sables Ste-Agathe-des-Monts
Access Lac des Sables

36 - 9 ch. Tour-du Lac
Ste-Agathe-des-Monts
280 000 $

2 Bedroom(s) | 1 Bathroom(s)
Private access to Lac des Sables - 2006 construction in mint condition. View on the water, underground parking space with elevator, very bright corner unit, gaz BBQ and fireplace, walking distance to the stores and the services. For road bike lovers, the road is easily accessible.

View More Details
Lac de la Blanche Saint-Faustin-Lac-Carré
Lac de la Blanche

1700 Ch. des Lacs
Saint-Faustin-Lac-Carré
275 000 $

2 Bedroom(s) | 1 Bathroom(s)
Cozy cottage with magnificent lake and mountain views. Lakefront private lot with dock and boat.

View More Details
Near  Down-Town  Mont-Tremblant
Near Down-Town

1025 rue O'Keefe
Mont-Tremblant
249 000 $

3 Bedroom(s) | 1 Bathroom(s)
Situated in the heart of town in a quaint neighborhood, near all activities, transport , school, shops and boutiques.3 spacious bedrooms all on same floor, open concept with hardwood floors. Plenty of space basement is partially finished and ready for your personal touch

View More Details
Very nice property Barkmere
Very nice property

107 ch. Barkmere
Barkmere
249 000 $

3 Bedroom(s) | 2 Bathroom(s)
Very nice and very well maintained 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom property with gas fireplace. Large 3 season screened in porch. Residents of Barkmere have access to the beautiful Lac-des Ecorces. Property is located 10 minutes from downtown Mont-Tremblant. Must see!

View More Details
Waterfront property Amherst
Waterfront property

2677 Route 323 Nord
Amherst
239 000 $

1+1 Bedroom(s) | 2+1 Bathroom(s)
Waterfront property with a spectacular sandy beach, no motor boats allowed. Lake view from your balconies facing the water. Open concept, fireplace on granite base, abundance of windows allowing the sun to shine in. Storage shed and integrated garage.

View More Details

Tremblant Best Buys

Les propriétés sont parmi les résidences et les appartements en copropriété les mieux situés dans la région. Il se peut fort que vous y trouviez une propriété qui vous plaise. Les Immeubles Mont-Tremblant dispose d’un large éventail de propriétés pour tous les goûts.

Suites sur Lac Lac Supérieur
Suites sur Lac

2178 - 1308 Ch. du Lac Supérieur
Lac Supérieur
348 950 $

2 Chambre(s) | 1 Salle(s) de bain
SUITES-SUR-LAC sublime condo contemporain 2ch., 2s/bain, 916pi2. Situé directement sur le Lac Supérieur, cette unité exclusive offre une vue panoramique du lac & des montagnes. Accès tennis, plage & piscine chauffée creusée. À quelques minutes des pentes Versants Nord. Service de navette aux pistes de ski. Emplacement privé & haut de gamme.

Plus de détails
Suites sur Lac Lac Supérieur
Suites sur Lac

2178-1307 Ch. du Lac Supérieur
Lac Supérieur
323 950 $

2 Chambre(s) | 1+1 Salle(s) de bain
SUITES-SUR-LAC sublime condo contemporain 2ch., 1.5 s/bain, 793pi2. Situé directement sur le Lac Supérieur, cette unité exclusive offre une vue panoramique du lac et des montagnes. Accès tennis, plage & piscine chauffée creusée. À quelques minutes des pentes Versants Nord. Service de navette aux pistes de ski. Endroit magnifique haut de gamme.

Plus de détails
Cap Tremblant 205-2 Mont-Tremblant
Cap Tremblant 205-2

205-2 rue du Mont-Plaisant
Mont-Tremblant
299,500 $

5 Chambre(s) | 2.5 Salle(s) de bain
Cap Tremblant. Magnifique unité de 5 chambres à coucher, juste en face de l'Oceana Spa et du parc pour les enfants. Vue panoramique sur les montagnes et le lac. Grands balcons. + taxes.

Plus de détails
Très jolie maison Ripon
Très jolie maison

43 rue Desjardins
Ripon
294 000 $

3 Chambre(s) | 1+1 Salle(s) de bain
Jolie maison de 2 étages, finition de haute gamme, toit en tôle garantie à vie. Emplacement stratégique dans le village. Endroit paisible. Maison à air ouverte.La cour très bien emménagée et ensoleillée.

Plus de détails
Accès Lac des Sables Ste-Agathe-des-Monts
Accès Lac des Sables

36 - 9 ch. Tour-du Lac
Ste-Agathe-des-Monts
280 000 $

2 Chambre(s) | 1 Salle(s) de bain
Accès privé au Lac des Sables - Construction de 2006 vraiment impeccable avec vue sur le lac. Garage souterrain avec ascenseur, unité de coin très lumineuse, foyer et BBQ au gaz, à distance de marche des commerces et des services. Pour les amoureux de vélo de route, c'est facilement accessible.

Plus de détails
Lac de la Blanche Saint-Faustin-Lac-Carré
Lac de la Blanche

1700 Ch. des Lacs
Saint-Faustin-Lac-Carré
275 000 $

2 Chambre(s) | 1 Salle(s) de bain
Charmant chalet avec vues splendides sur le lac et les montagnes. Terrain privé avec quai et chaloupe.

Plus de détails
Près Centre-Ville Mont-Tremblant
Près Centre-Ville

1025 rue O'Keefe
Mont-Tremblant
249 000 $

3 Chambre(s) | 1 Salle(s) de bain
Maison au centre ville de St-Jovite a distance de marche de tous. Doté de 3 chambres à coucher sur le même niveau et de un grand salon,concept a aire ouverte, plancher en bois,très lumineux grand fenestration. Le sous-sol est semi fini beaucoup d'espace a transformer a ton gout

Plus de détails
Belle propriété Barkmere
Belle propriété

107 ch. Barkmere
Barkmere
249 000 $

3 Chambre(s) | 2 Salle(s) de bain
Très belle propriété bien entretenu aux fils des années. Belle maison avec 3cac, 2sdb, et foyer au gaz... Grande véranda 3 saison pour les plaisirs de BBQ l'ete. Aussi les résidents de Barkmere ont un accès au magnifique lac .... Propriété est située a 10 minutes de centre-ville de Mont-Tremblant. A voir ...

Plus de détails
Maison bord lac Brochet Amherst
Maison bord lac Brochet

2677 Route 323 Nord
Amherst
239 000 $

1+1 Chambre(s) | 2+1 Salle(s) de bain
Spacieuse résidence au bord du Lac Brochet avec magnifique plage privé, non navigable. Vue époustouflante sur le lac. Construction de qualité. maison deux étages avec une fenestration abondante, 2 galeries faisant face au lac. Magnifique foyer sur une base de granite, garage intégré, sous-sol avec sortie indépendante.

Plus de détails