Immeubles Tremblant

Emma Martineau
Residential Real Estate Broker

Phone: (819) 429-9106
E-mail:

Emma Martineau is lucky enough to be born and raised in Mont-Tremblant, and brings her knowledge and love of the region into her career. Emma is the fifth generation of her family to live in the area and the fourth generation to work as a real estate broker. Her lineage provides the knowledge and experience to know what to expect and how to reach the goal.

Before becoming a Real Estate Broker, Emma worked in marketing and sales during her 3 years living abroad in England. Upon returning to her home town of Mont-Tremblant in 2017. she was fortunate enough to become administrative assistant to Kim Richardson and Linda Johnson. In November 2018, Ann Jeffreys joined the team, and together they encouraged her to take the next steps in her career and to obtain her broker’s licence.

Emma’s passion for the Laurentians has translated to a career, allowing her to help you discover everything this region has to offer. Whether you are looking to buy, sell or rent, with Emma and Your Partners in Real Estate, you can rest easy knowing that you are in good hands.

Emma Martineau
Courtier Immobilier Résidentiel

Téléphone: (819) 429-9106
Courriel:

Emma Martineau a la chance d’être née et d’avoir grandi à Mont-Tremblant, et elle apporte ses connaissances et son amour de la région dans sa carrière. Emma est la cinquième génération de sa famille à vivre dans la région et la quatrième génération à travailler comme courtier immobilier. Sa lignée lui fournit les connaissances et l’expérience nécessaires pour savoir à quoi s’attendre et comment atteindre l’objectif.

Avant de devenir courtier immobilier, Emma a travaillé dans le domaine du marketing et de la vente pendant ses trois années passées en Angleterre. À son retour dans sa ville natale de Mont-Tremblant en 2017, elle a eu la chance de devenir l’assistante administrative de Kim Richardson et Linda Johnson. En novembre 2018, Ann Jeffreys s’est jointe à l’équipe et ensemble, elles l’ont encouragée à franchir les prochaines étapes de sa carrière et à obtenir son permis de courtier.

La passion d’Emma pour les Laurentides s’est traduite par une carrière, lui permettant de vous aider à découvrir tout ce que cette région a à offrir. Que vous cherchiez à acheter, vendre ou louer, avec Emma et Your Partners in Real Estate, vous pouvez avoir l’esprit tranquille en sachant que vous êtes entre bonnes mains.

Ordre: