Immeubles Tremblant

Kim Richardson
Real Estate Broker

Phone: (819) 425-4836
E-mail:

Kim is a knowledgeable residential/commercial real estate broker with over 18 years experience. Prior to receiving her OCAIQ license she worked for the Intrawest Development Corp. and had an extensive career in media and conference sales with Southex, Industrial Consumer Shows and Rawlco Communiciations.

Kim understands the resort’s real estate market and is very familiar with Tremblant and the Tremblant region. Her team was designated Diamond Rouge for Royal Lepage and was in the top 28 teams in all of Quebec in 2018. Her instincts will give you invaluable insight as to what constitutes a good investment and which properties and or area will best fit your requirements.

Kim is professional, courteous and very comfortable to work with. She can help guide you skillfully through the sales process whether it be listing or purchasing. The team carries an extensive inventory and has an expansive referral and client base. They are strong marketers as well as excellent sales brokers.

Please do not hesitate to contact Kim and her team at Your Partners in Real Estate for all your real estate need.

Immeubles Tremblant

Kim Richardson
Courtier Immobilier

Téléphone: (819) 425-4836
Courriel:

Kim est un courtier immobilier résidentiel et commercial averti comptant plus de 18 ans d’expérience. Avant de recevoir sa licence OCAIQ, elle travaillait pour Intrawest Development Corp. et menait une longue carrière dans la vente de médias et de conférences chez Southex, Industrial Consumer Shows et Rawlco Communiciations.

Kim comprend le marché immobilier de la station et connaît très bien Tremblant et sa région. Son équipe a été désignée Diamond Rouge pour Royal Lepage et faisait partie des 28 meilleures équipes au Québec en 2018. Son instinct vous donnera une idée précieuse de ce qui constitue un bon investissement et des propriétés et / ou zones qui correspondent le mieux à vos besoins.

Kim est professionnelle, courtoise et est très à l’aise à travailler avec ses clients. Elle peut vous aider avec compétence dans le processus de vente, qu’il s’agisse d’une inscription ou d’un achat. Elle fait partie de l’équipe de courtiers Vos partenaires en immobilier qui dispose d’un vaste inventaire de propriétés et d’une vaste base de clients et de références. Ce sont de puissants spécialistes du marketing et d’excellents courtiers en vente.

N’hésitez pas à contacter Kim et son équipe chez Vos partenaires en immobilier pour tous vos besoins en immobilier.