Immeubles Tremblant

Yves Pratte
Real Estate Broker

Phone: (819) 425-0827
E-mail:

Passionate about the Laurentians, Yves has lived in Tremblant since 1981 to make the most of the outdoor activities of the region. As an enthusiast of downhill and cross-country skiing, fat biking, mountain and road biking, he loves action sports especially when he shares them with his four boys.

In business, as in sport, Yves likes to outdo himself. Real estate broker at Tremblant for 23 years, he leads his career in the same way. His vision is to make a difference in people’s lives. Both professionally and personally, his primary goal is to add value to everything he undertakes. That’s one of the reasons he builds lasting relationships allowing him to work primarily by referrals.

Throughout his many years in the industry, Yves has gained extensive real estate expertise in condos, waterfront homes, cottages, land, and investment properties for the vast region of the Laurentians.

A graduate of UQAM in marketing, he offers a tailored approach to the needs of his customers. For him, he is result-driven which stems from his excellent customer service, integrity and enthusiasm.

He likes to promise a lot but deliver more!

Immeubles Tremblant

Yves Pratte
Courtier Immobilier

Téléphone: (819) 425-0827
Courriel:

Passionné des Laurentides, Yves vit à Tremblant depuis 1981 afin de profiter le plus possible des activités extérieures de la région. Adepte de ski alpin, de ski de fond, de fatbike, de vélo de montagne et de route, il adore les sports d’action surtout quand il les partage avec ses quatre garçons.

En affaires comme en sport, Yves aime se surpasser. Courtier immobilier à Tremblant depuis 23 ans, il mène sa carrière de la même façon. Sa vision est de faire une différence dans la vie des gens. Tant au niveau professionnel que personnel, son objectif premier est d’ajouter de la valeur à tout ce qu’il entreprend. C’est une des raisons pour laquelle il bâtit des relations durables et qu’il travaille par références.

En plus de ces nombreuses années d’expérience dans la vente et dans l’immobilier, Yves possède une grande expertise immobilière pour les transactions de condos, de maisons située au bord de l’eau, de chalets, de terrains et de terres et ceci, pour la vaste région des Laurentides.

Diplômé de l’UQAM en marketing, il offre une approche très adaptée aux besoins de sa clientèle. Pour lui, les résultats découlent d’un excellent service à la clientèle, d’intégrité et d’enthousiasme.

Il aime promettre beaucoup mais préfère livrer davantage!