Immeubles Tremblant

Emy Boon
Residential Real Estate Broker

Phone: (819) 425-0565
E-mail:

As a lifelong resident of Mont-Tremblant, Emy Boon has acquired over the years, a great knowledge of her native region. Possessing a desire to have people discover the area as well as being very social, the choice of career quickly became clear: The world of real estate. A choice that allows her to create lasting relationships as well as sharing her passion for this beautiful region.

It is in 2016 that she joins the Royal Lepage Région Mont-Tremblant team which will merge, in 2018, with Mont-Tremblant Real Estate. Over the years, she built a solid reputation and earned the respect of her colleagues and clients. In addition, Emy is fortunate to collaborate with experienced colleagues, some of whom have over 30 years of experience in the field.

That your real estate project is to acquire a rental property; a second home or a permanent residence, Emy will accompany you and meet your needs. Indeed, her unique vision and knowledge of the well-hidden gems of this resort destination will seduce and reassure you.

Immeubles Tremblant

Emy Boon
Courtier Immobilier Résidentiel

Téléphone: (819) 425-0565
Courriel:

Native de Mont-Tremblant, Emy Boon a acquis au fil des années une grande connaissance de sa région natale ainsi que ses particularités. Possédant un désir marqué, depuis sa jeunesse, de faire connaître sa région et possédant beaucoup d’entre gens, le choix de carrière d’Emy est rapidement devenu une évidence : Le monde de l’immobilier. Ce choix lui permet de créer des relations ainsi que de partager sa passion pour cette belle ville.

C’est donc en 2016 qu’elle se joint à l’équipe immobilière Royale Lepage de Mont-Tremblant qui fusionnera en 2018 avec Les Immeubles Mont-Tremblant. Au fils des années, elle a su se bâtir une solide réputation et acquérir le respect de ses collègues et clients. De plus, Emy a la chance de collaborer avec des collègues expérimentés dont certains cumulent même plus de 30 ans d’expérience dans le domaine.

Que votre projet immobilier soit en vue d’acquérir un bien locatif, une résidence secondaire ou une résidence permanente, Emy saura vous accompagner et répondre à vos besoins. En effet, sa vision unique et sa connaissance des bijoux bien cachés de la région sauront vous séduire et vous rassurer.